Welcome to My Blog

Hello Everyone,

I wanted to introduce myself. This is my first blog I’ve ever made and I am unfamiliar with blogs in general. This will be my strange blog that goes over abundance of topics from Music, Video Games, Books, Authors, Writing Prompts, things going on in SecondLife and who knows what else. Perhaps I’ll give you a tour of Darkstarfire Hangout (My Club in SecondLife), or show you my fashion sense: Talaghan Seuta (My clothing store in SecondLife), or perhaps I’ll just talk about Dark Star Radio, which is of course my REAL LIFE Internet Radio Station that a few of us DJ’s Simply use SecondLife to see a virtual Audience.

Rogue

Leave a Reply

