DJ Rogue’s Crazy Train Reached Top 40

metal-chart-40

I can hardly believe it. But I wanted to thank all of those that listened to this set! I hope you all enjoyed it as much as I enjoyed making it!

LISTEN and be amazed! The Female Fronted Rock/Metal Crazy Train that Derailed @ DSF Hangout in Secondlife made it to the top 40 on the mixcloud METAL chart! I’m like thinking to myself, is this REAL? IS this FOR REAL? OMG! Like it’s not the first time I’ve made it on the charts. However…its the first time being so HIGH on any chart.  I MEAN I AM NUMBER 40! and it only took 1 day to reach it. Please Listen to my show and share it with your friends! Because you, My fans made this shit happen!!!

 

THANK YOU LISTENERS!!! THANK YOU!!!!

Check out my Mixcloud! Follow me on Facebookl! Tune in to me live on Dark Star Radio!

My Current Shows:

MYTHICAL MADNESS

Mondays 6pm to 8pm PST/8pm to 10pm CST/9pm to 1pm EST

CRAZY TRAIN DERAILED

Thursdays 10pm to 12am PST/12am to 2am CST/1am to 3am EST

HAPPY HOUR

Fridays 8pm to 9pm PST/10pm to 11pm CST/11pm to 12am EST

All these shows happen at DSF SLURL!

THE GENRES OF MY SETS AND THEMES CHANGE WEEK TO WEEK!

Leave a Reply

